Hill People Gear Forums
HomeHomeDiscussionsDiscussionsFirearms and Sk...Firearms and Sk...RGS w/ New Synthetic Stock & Some New Modifications. RGS w/ New Synthetic Stock & Some New Modifications.
Previous

Next
New Post
7/18/2017 6:07 PM

Wait....where did you come up with an
MP10? Would that be MP5/10?

New Post
7/18/2017 6:27 PM

Sorry about that. I mean my S&W MP10 .308 AR. I was an armorer and instructor at my agency on the MP5; I would've liked an opportunity to try an MP5/10.

New Post
7/18/2017 10:36 PM

BobM wrote:
Sorry about that. I mean my S&W MP10 .308 AR. I was an armorer and instructor at my agency on the MP5; I would've liked an opportunity to try an MP5/10.

They are pretty sweet. I wish some one would make a good "semi-subgun" in 10mm.

New Post
8/2/2017 9:33 AM

Sorry to continue drift but was armorer at my agency when we ran MP5/40 for Narcs & SWAT. Love my issued Commando, but would be happier w my HK buzz gun.

Last time I was at our regional 2-man office they had both an MP5/10 and 1928 Thompson in the safe. Wanted to go shooting, but they can only check them out for operations or scheduled training after SAC pre-approval.

Id be in for SBR MP5/10 SA, in heartbeat.

New Post
8/2/2017 10:04 AM

Indeed. The gun companies are completely missing the boat by not having a 10mm semi carbine. HK should bring out a civ Mp5/10.

New Post
5/18/2018 5:48 PM